Mental Health Council of Arkansas Board of Directors 2019-2020

Laura Tyler (President)
Laura.Tyler@ozarkguidance.org
Ozark Guidance Center
www.ozarkguidance.org
PO Box 6430 Springdale, AR 72766
Office: (479) 750-2020
Fax: (479) 751-2964

Rusti Holwick (President-Elect)
rusti.holwick@wacgc.org
Western Arkansas Counseling & Guidance Center
www.wacgc.org
PO Box 11818
Ft. Smith, AR 72917-1818
Office: (479) 452-6650
Fax: (479) 785-9495

Brian Davis (PDC/Adult Liaison) (Secretary)
bdavis@caiinc.org
Counseling Associates, Inc.
www.caiinc.org350
Salem Road, Suite 9
Conway, AR 72034
Office:   (501) 327-4889
Fax:       (501) 327-4492
Cell:       (256)683-3320

Lily Wells (Treasurer)
l.wells@deltacounseling.org
Delta Counseling Associates, Inc.
www.deltacounseling.org
790 Roberts Drive Monticello, AR 71657
Office: (870) 367-2461
Fax: (870) 367-2363

Melissa Dawson, CEO
mdawson@cfyf.org
Centers for Youth and Families
www.centersforyouthandfamilies.org
PO Box 251970
Little Rock, AR 72225-1970
Office: (501) 660-6801
Fax: (501) 280-0829

Danny Stanley
dstanley@swacmhc.org
Southwest Arkansas Counseling & Mental Health Center
www.swacmhc.com
2904 Arkansas Blvd Texarkana, AR 75504
Office: (870) 773-4655
Fax: (870) 772-4650

Kathy Harris (Legislative Chair)
Kathy@sabhs.org
Southeast Arkansas Behavioral Healthcare System, Inc.
www.sabhs.org
PO Box 1019
Pine Bluff, AR 71613 
Office: (870) 534-1834
Fax: (870) 850-0942

Ruth Allison Dover (Forensic Chair)
radover@mshs.org
Mid-South Health Systems
www.mshs.org
2707 Browns Lane Jonesboro, AR 72401
Direct: (870)972-4058
Office: (870) 972-4000
Fax: (870) 972-4968

Jack Keathley
jack.keathley@birchtree.org
Birch Tree Communities, Inc.
www.birchtree.org
PO Box 1589
Benton, AR 72018-1589
Office: (501) 303-3112
Fax: (501) 315-1388

Regina Pierce
regina.pierce@sarhc.org
South Arkansas Regional Health Center, Inc.
www.sarhc.org
715 North College Avenue
El Dorado, AR 71730
Office: (870) 862-7921
Fax: (870) 864-7003

Sarah Hirsch
sarah.hirsch@pca-ar.org
Professional Counseling Associates, Inc.
www.pca.org
3601 Richards Road
North Little Rock, AR 72117
Office:     (501) 221-1843
Fax: (501) 221-2379

Jim Gregory
jgregory@cciar.org 
Counseling Clinic, Inc.
www.counselingclinicinc.org
112 Pearson
Benton, AR 72015
Office:   (501) 315-4224
Fax:       (501) 778-0450

Rob Gershon
robg@obhaw.org
Ouachita Behavioral Health & Wellness
125 Wellness Way
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Office:   (501) 620-5300
Fax:       (501) 623-5510